APC Presidential Contestants Result Of Primary Election & Scores

APC Presidential Contestants Results Of Primary Election & Scores

APC Presidential Candidates And Scores Of Primary Election 2023

This Is The Final Count Of APC Presidential Scores According To The Full Details Of Them This Is The List Of The APC Candidates And There Final Scores Elected Yesterday In Abuja.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu Have A Highest Score With 1,271

Rotimi Amaechi Scored 316

Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235

Ahmed Lawan Scored 152

Yahaya Bello Scored 47

All Of This Candidates We Didn’t Know Who Is With A Great Mind, but we praise let’s god give us the person will have mercy on us amen

Upload Your Song

About Sarkiloaded 763 Articles
Sarkiloaded Owned By Dj LaMszXy Got Team With Kasim Ibrahim As Best Blogger We Offer The Followings Music Promotion | Video Promotion | Dj Mix Promotion News | Advertise | Online Media

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.